• From: Henderson S.
    Sent: October, 2021

    We had a great time. Thank you for all your help and we really appreciated everything.
    (Couple Returning this October from a Hawaiian Vacation.)


    Sincerely,
    -- S.Henderson

  • From: Kendrick K.
    Sent: March 22, 2021

    I think Lori is the absolute BEST travel agent I have had the pleasure of working with over the past several years. I have shared her names with other family members and friends as well. She always gives us great options and finds the prices for our trips. Even when there were some difficulties with our last trip Lori stayed in contact with us constantly until the situation was resolved and it was and our trip 2/21 was one to remember. Lori is very professional and patient while dealing with her customers. We had a blast, great resort, great food, very aware of COVID restrictions and my roommate and I felt really safe. I would definitely recommend Lori for your travel needs. I'm sure the other agents and just as great as Lori but I have worked with her for years now.


    -- K. Kendrick

  • From: Brown Z.Z.
    Sent: Monday, May 1, 2021

    Good morning Eda,


    Thank you for all your information. I have decided to go with you as you seem to be the most informed and understanding of my needs for my very special occasion. I look forward to working with you.


    -- Z.Z. Brown

  • From: Sherry H.
    Sent: Sunday, May 6, 2018

    No one could have planned it better!


    We have used Jamie to book several trips. She is always on top of everything. Our daughter’s wedding was in Cancun, Mexico. We had a party of about 15 people. Jamie took care of everyone individually, like they were her own children. She was great!!!


    -- Sherry H.

  • From: PATRICIA LAMAN
    Sent: Friday, July 19, 2019

    Hi Eda,


    I left a review on Yelp. I couldn’t open the Google link. Our vacation was great! Thanks for everything!


    Sincerely,

    -- Patricia ’

  • From: Ashlee'
    Sent: Monday, July 8, 2019

    Good morning Eda!

    We had a WONDERFUL trip! Everything was perfect. The Grafton was a perfect location for many of our activities.

    Thank you for helping make my vacation a memorable one!

    Until next time...

    -- Ashlee’

  • From: Camille Green
    Sent: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

    Yes!! We had a great time and we are super excited about St. Lucia! Our resort had top shelf liquor and I would definitely recommend the TRs Turquesa. We were previously booked at the Excellence resort which someone had died there last week I believe..

    -- Camille Green


    Yes the DR is not getting Good Reviews lately... I think you guys will enjoy ST LUCIA... I also prefer the Food in ST LUCIA & JAMAICA over all the rest of the Caribbean.

    -- EDA COHEN
    Domestic & International Travel Consultant
    Phone 214 370 5554 or 972 298 5554 ext 4

 

Date: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:48:09 -0400
From: Maria E. Hernandez
To: Tonda Petty (tonda@joyridetravel.com)

Hello Tonda, I wanted to thank you for all your help in preparation for our vacation in Playa del Carmen; we had the BEST time ever. All details were covered as mentioned in itinerary all transport was A1; I cannot thank you enough. The resort was very nice, no complaints whatsoever. I have referred you with a few co-workers that have been left amazed by pictures taken & recommendations I have given.

Also when you get a chance I will like to request a quote for 4 persons (adults) to Punta Cana, Dominican Republic for dates 12/26-01/02. I would like to get a head start on my winter vacation.
Thanks Again.

Maria E. Hernandez

Online Agency Travel Websites